Status

Bloggers Block

Im starting to feel like I’m trapped in my own mind. Others tell me all of the time what great advice and words of wisdom I have. For some reason, I can’t seem to get them out anymore. I’m not sure if it’s because I have a growing audience or because I’m not getting as much feedback. The entire reason I came here was to begin this journey with those who aren’t biased. Those who haven’t already formed an opinion about my “writing”. Now, I’m stuck. In my own mind. It’s there and won’t come out. Come out! Words, come out!

I am grateful for my fellow followers, and my devoted readers.  Those who have found something interesting and decided to follow along. Any advice on how to shake this “bloggers block” is welcomed. Feel free to chime in! I’ve learned that you never know where you’re next inspiration will come from.

One thought on “Bloggers Block

Leave a Reply

