To blog or not to blog. That is the question.

I guess you could say I’m new to this. This being a blogger. I’ve only written my ramblings for school papers, the occasional Facebook post, or just to get out all the junk slowing me down. I find that writing allows me to release all the things I wouldn’t normally share with others.

Some of the things I like to touch on are primarily about marriage, life, parenting, relationships, and of course being politically incorrect. I can break it down for you like this, I am a southern mother, a wife, and I stand firm in my beliefs. I will be the first to stand behind you if speak your opinion. I don’t have to agree with your opinion or beliefs to stand with you. I beg for a time where free speech is truly that.

I suppose I’m unsure about blogging because I’ve never really had a….blank canvas. To be and say whatever my little heart desires. Where do I begin? What will I say? Who will care what I have to say? I throw caution to the wind and press on.

Leave a Reply

